Skip To Main Content

Calendar

EA lockers from original school building

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Dutchtown High Graduation
Dutchtown High School Griffin Field
Fri, May 10
Donaldsonville High Graduation
Floyd Boutte Memorial Stadium
East Ascension High Graduation
Spartan Stadium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • High School Graduations
  • Holidays
  • East Ascension High

Bell Schedules