Skip To Main Content

Student Services

9TH GRADE COUNSELOR: ALEX AMBEAU

Alexandra.Ambeau@apsb.org 

 

10TH GRADE COUNSELOR: CARLA JONES-JOHNSON

Carla.Johnson@apsb.org

 

11TH GRADE COUNSELOR: RACHEL YOUNG 

Rachel.Young@apsb.org

 

12TH GRADE COUNSELOR: ANGELA LEE 

Angela.Lee@apsb.org

 

ANCILLARY COUNSELOR: KIMBERLY SMITH

Kimberly.Smith@apsb.org

 

GRADUATION COACH: LACEY BARBERA

Lacey.Barbera@apsb.org 

 

CAREER COACHES: TRACY CHEVEALLIER & DEANNA MORRISON

Tracy Cheveallier, Tracy.Cheveallier@apsb.org  #225.391.6133

Deanna Morrison, Deanna.Morrison@apsb.org  #226.391.6127

 

All students should join their appropriate class Google classroom and remind. 

Class of 2022:

  • Google Classroom:  d4towtr
  • Remind:  Text @eahs22 to 81010

Class of 2023:

  • Google Classroom:  dfh657t
  • Remind:  Text @ea2023 to 81010

Class of 2024:

  • Google Classroom:  67nni4e
  • Remind:  Text @eahs2024 to 81010

Class of 2025:

  • Google Classroom:  a3hov37
  • Remind: Text @eahs2025 to 81010

Class of 2026:

  • Google Classroom:  r6cgic7
  • Remind:  Text @eahs2026 to 81010

 

SCHEDULING FOR 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

Grade 9: Freshmen

 

Grades 10 - 12: Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors 

 

OTHER IMPORTANT INFORMATION